Thursday, February 23, 2012

2011 RBTWGP Final Series: New system brings out new battle formations

Since REFLEC BEAT Limelight by Konami was utilized in Taiwan last December, the "2011 REFLEC BEAT Taiwan Grand Prix" (2011 RBTWGP), officially-approved tournament by Konami Asia in Taiwan, made several changes majorly on rules.

Although the Spring and Summer Series used old system, athletes who got qualified to the Grand Final of the 2011 RBTWGP Final Series have to pay more attentions on changes of systems, song difficulties, and the other unpredictable issues if someone wants to capture the final championship.

As of changes on gaming system and a little overlay schedule to the 2011 Konami Arcade Championship Asia, areas of the "Final Series" were rearranged to six areas including Eastern Taiwan, New Taipei, Taipei-Keelung (Taipei City and Keelung City), Taoyuan-Hsinchu (a.k.a Tao-Chu-Miao), Big Tainan (Tainan City), and Big Kaohsiung (Kaohsiung City).

New system brought out different aftermath on area semi-finals, the grown-up of strengths often made results taken place in the zero-second. Although the battles were often uncertain, but well-skilled experts can still break out the deadlock in the final seconds.

Within two days, the real "Zero Hour" will begin, the BEST ONE will be decided in the Grand Final of the 2011 RBTWGP Final Series. Who can laugh to the end in the "Zero Hour" of the "Final Series"?